Welcome to YuneecPilots.com!

Sign up and join the fastest growing Yuneec drone community.

  1. that1guy

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2016
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Can you use 2 wizards on 1 H at the same time?
     
  2. KBflyer

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    599
    Likes Received:
    274
    I'm guessing no and I might be totally wrong but I have to ask why would you want to?
     
  3. that1guy

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2016
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Was just wondering if it was possible
     
  4. KBflyer

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    599
    Likes Received:
    274
    Well the reason I said I might be wrong as you probably know you can bind a ST16 & ST10 at the same time but one would control the camera and the other the TH. With two wizards your options are limited.
     
  5. Rayray

    Rayray Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2016
    Messages:
    1,234
    Likes Received:
    389
    Location:
    Pine Forests of Deep East Texas
    Surely you jest.
     
  6. KBflyer

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    599
    Likes Received:
    274
    I'm referring to team mod on the Typhoon H so no I don't Jest or are you asking the OP if he Jest?
     
  7. Yuneec_Usa

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    149
    Location:
    Ontario, CA
    Unfortunately you may only utilize one wizard.
     
  8. Rayray

    Rayray Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2016
    Messages:
    1,234
    Likes Received:
    389
    Location:
    Pine Forests of Deep East Texas
    Sorry, I did not mean you, I was surprised at the question.