Welcome to YuneecPilots.com!

Sign up and join the fastest growing Yuneec drone community.

Connecting 4k to gui

Discussion in 'Q500 4K Help' started by Stuart Mortimer, Sep 12, 2016.

  1. Stuart Mortimer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2016
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi everyone, I get my q500 today, I'm very excited but I was just wondering how do I connect my drone to gui, are there any downloads needed or is it just plug in and go? Thanks.
     
  2. wedbster

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2015
    Messages:
    311
    Likes Received:
    67
    If your drone has already black motors, you find only an open end cable inside to connect.

     
    mobiWebcom likes this.
  3. Stuart Mortimer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2016
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Excellent, thanks for your
     
  4. Stuart Mortimer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2016
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hel
    Thanks for your help.
     
  5. Mikef53

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2016
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    West Tennessee
    Thanks for the help, that answered my question as to why i have the plug by the battery and do not have to pull out the wires and disconnect. I hooked it up last night and just figured it was an update for the GUI connection not mentioned in the manual. It is much easier this way than the video showed.