Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

Hello

Reaction score
Hello there guys.
Today i did my first 500ft with my drone.
It was amazing for me cuz it's my very first time when i am flying a thing like this.
Everything was perfect.
But i wanna ask you guys something
I feel like the battery is draining to fast i reached 10.8 v in 14 15 min.
When i should worry about the warnings at what v ?
And if something will happen is the q500 4k landing automatically when the baterry reaches almost 0 ?
And can you also give me some tips .. cuz it's my very first drone in my life and i really enjoy it.. thank you very much for every message.

Hi and welcome to the site.
You have found a great place to get help.
We like those that help themselves too. Read,read and read some more will be your biggest help.
Most anything you want to know is in a thread here already. But if you can't find your answer by all means ask. :)
Have a look here and happy flying.
Range and limits <---- that's a link
Jafo

Added: Yes... the flight time of 12-14 minutes is about correct for stock batteries.Other batteries such as the "Gifi 7500mah battery" will get you just a few extra minutes of flight time.

Hello there guys.
Today i did my first 500ft with my drone.
It was amazing for me cuz it's my very first time when i am flying a thing like this.
Everything was perfect.
But i wanna ask you guys something
I feel like the battery is draining to fast i reached 10.8 v in 14 15 min.
When i should worry about the warnings at what v ?
And if something will happen is the q500 4k landing automatically when the baterry reaches almost 0 ?
And can you also give me some tips .. cuz it's my very first drone in my life and i really enjoy it.. thank you very much for every message.