Welcome to YuneecPilots.com!

Sign up and join the fastest growing Yuneec drone community.

  1. pinodrone

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
  2. Graham

    Joined:
    May 19, 2016
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    86
    I don't understand the problem.
     
  3. pinodrone

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0

    when you go into an edit of a channel and do setting along different me from that error
     
  4. Graham

    Joined:
    May 19, 2016
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    86
    Sorry, I haven't been as brave as you and haven't looked at those menus. If it helps, I could post photos from my screen?
     
    pinodrone likes this.
  5. pinodrone

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    where you posted pictures of your joke, thanks
     
  6. Graham

    Joined:
    May 19, 2016
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    86
    I dont understand what you are saying. The translation programme you are using is not working well.
     
  7. pinodrone

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Post pictures of your screen thank you
     
  8. Graham

    Joined:
    May 19, 2016
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    86
    Is this what you wanted?
     

    Attached Files: