Welcome to YuneecPilots.com!

1. DroneClone

I fly the same spot after every update to test all features and I usually get 1,600-1,800 feet with out a GPS loss, but now with new firmware I am losing at about 950-1,100 feet!
    Am I alone on this newly unwanted feature!:mad:

2. mwfoshee

Do you mean the H loses satellite and location service, or connection with the ST16?

Steve Carr likes this.
  3. DroneClone

I lose telemetry on the ST16 all my readings on the left column go empty, not disappear, but go blank readings, battery, voltage all , I still had camera view. And a couple times it would just stop 1,000 ft out and then start moving very slowly

David Wilson likes this.
  4. mwfoshee

My worst nightmare, how do you regain control, (in case you can't tell, I'm very new to this)

DroneClone likes this.
  5. DroneClone

You can wait a moment and see if GPS picks back up (which mine did) or your can flip the switch to "H" RTH and see if it moves towards homepoint. Last resort is I turn off GPS and then you can manually fly her home!

mwfoshee likes this.
  6. DroneClone

The camera signal remains connected, but H to 16 signal for the controller is lost

7. Jimmylee

I thought you were using a Itelite DBS antenna?

Range is not a problem for me with new firmware, seems the same. I'm fighting the compass warning. o_O

Brian Mackey likes this.
  8. DroneClone

Do you wear the same clothes everyday? LOL ! :rolleyes: I do not always use the DBS, especially after a new firmware update, as I want to test all features in factory settings and equipment to see and be able to access their true strengths. Then I will fly with my DBS my friend!

mwfoshee likes this.
  9. mwfoshee