Welcome to YuneecPilots.com!

Sign up and join the fastest growing Yuneec drone community.

  1. NoCoOutdoorGuys

    Joined:
    May 13, 2016
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    31
    So, I was please to finally see a Mac GUI on the Yuneec site:

    Downloads - Yuneec

    So, I download it and install it and it says its for the Q500? What gives Yuneec?
     
  2. NoCoOutdoorGuys

    Joined:
    May 13, 2016
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    31
    Any fellow Mac users?
     
    Niels Bogstad likes this.
  3. Bobjazz

    Joined:
    May 26, 2016
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    49
    Location:
    SF Bay Area, California
    Yes, I noticed the same thing. Mac GUI is for the Q500. Doesn't inspire confidence in their website. Checked the German and Chinese sites, both the same. The good news is that they actually made a Mac GUI for the Q500, so maybe, possibly, sometime in the future there will be a Mac GUI for the Typhoon H.
     
  4. Skyrider1170

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    19
    DESCRIPTION
    • Mac application to interface with Typhoon H
    Whats up YUNEEC..................
     
  5. banned user

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2016
    Messages:
    507
    Likes Received:
    164
    I've let the CS know about this about 12hrs ago, no reply as yet.
     
  6. Bobjazz

    Joined:
    May 26, 2016
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    49
    Location:
    SF Bay Area, California
    They've taken it down, at least on the US site :rolleyes:
     
    NoCoOutdoorGuys likes this.