Welcome to YuneecPilots.com!

Sign up and join the fastest growing Yuneec drone community.

  1. Bill Grace

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    How can you adjust the RTH height in a Typhoon H model?
     
  2. VortexRing

    Joined:
    May 10, 2016
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    23
    Location:
    So.California
    Sorry it is not possible at this time
     
  3. DarkWhiteChocolate

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2016
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    23
    I wish it would go up to 200' and then RTH... I hate the idea that it could drive itself into a tree if I loose signal
     
  4. Art-Tistic

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2016
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    44
    Location:
    Somerset, NJ
    Presently you can't. it will rise to 10 meters, if below, and return home. If above 10 meters, it will maintain current alt and return home. It has been requested numerous times as an upgrade and i'm sure will soon be implemented.

    Anthony
     
  5. DroneDude

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2016
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Earth
  6. Malibu_Rod

    Joined:
    May 5, 2016
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    39
    This has been mentioned many times, unfortunately as others have stated it cannot.. Yuneec knows about this request I have emailed them so have others even spoke to CS about it. I'm sure they read this forum so hopefully they will fix it in an firmware update. Hint, hint, Yuneec. ;)
     
  7. DroneDude

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2016
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    6
    Location:
    Earth
    We need a RTM (return to manufacturer):D mode. :eek: