Welcome to YuneecPilots.com!

Sign up and join the fastest growing Yuneec drone community.

  1. HarveyC

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    384
    Likes Received:
    126
    I had not seen this video until just now and it is mentioned that the simulator will include the Typhoon H. Does anybody here know if this is something that can be purchased now and then upgraded/updated to include the H?

     
  2. Colin

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2015
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    23
    HarveyC likes this.
  3. HarveyC

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    384
    Likes Received:
    126
    Okay, thanks. So this software would already be compatible with the ST16 I take it since the description for the software says it works with all Yuneec protocols.
     
  4. Bwdubb

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2016
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    14
    will that simulator have the typhoon H on it ?
     
  5. Yuneec_Usa

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    149
    Location:
    Ontario, CA
    Engineers are working on adding Typhoon H to simulator.
     
    John Ford and HarveyC like this.
  6. Dezzzy.D

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2016
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    42
    Location:
    Victoria, BC Canada
    Will there be a mac compatible version?
     
    Chris McMillan likes this.
  7. Chris McMillan

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2016
    Messages:
    610
    Likes Received:
    256
    Location:
    Melbourne, Australia
    I've been repeatedly asking the same thing of Yuneec for months now....
    Guess what?
    Correct.... Zilch
     
  8. Yuneec_Usa

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    149
    Location:
    Ontario, CA
    As of right now only PC.
     
    Dezzzy.D likes this.
  9. raymond captuo

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2016
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    98
    Location:
    remsenburg ny 11960
    hi how about nd filter? can we use one with the H?
     
  10. Yuneec_Usa

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    149
    Location:
    Ontario, CA
    Yes. Polar Pro has some compatible with H. As seen here
     
  11. Dezzzy.D

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2016
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    42
    Location:
    Victoria, BC Canada
    you Sure?
    they told me the lens couldn't come off....
    upload_2016-5-2_11-35-44.png
     
  12. raymond captuo

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2016
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    98
    Location:
    remsenburg ny 11960
    great thanks...so the h lens screws off then?
     
  13. Yuneec_Usa

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    149
    Location:
    Ontario, CA
    Actual lens is not removable but stock lens cover/filter is.
     
  14. raymond captuo

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2016
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    98
    Location:
    remsenburg ny 11960
    ok thats great....thanks
     
  15. raymond captuo

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2016
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    98
    Location:
    remsenburg ny 11960
    what is shipping status right now?....