Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

Thphoon H Telemetry File Breakdown request

Reaction score
Hello all;
I am new to the drone world, and as you can see by my screen name, I have managed to systematically crash my T/H with perfection. Even though I did all the homework and flight training (With cheaper drones) prior to my unwanted expertise. In the process, I have become quite interested in deciphering the telemetry files for my failed flights. I get a good, general idea of the info, but need clarification on the descriptions at the top of each column. (Windows Excel file format. Columns A-V) I know that column A is a time stamp. Column B (fsk-rssl) I think is throttle position. Column C is Drone battery voltage. Column D is current, FOR WHAT? E is self explanatory, but listed in METERS and as confirmed by Yuneec tech support, cannot be converted to imperial units. That's ok. I figured out how to do it on my end. E and F are also self explanatory. G is tas. What the heck is that ? I'm not gonna bore you with going through the rest of the columns, (That go all the way to V) as I am not sure what they represent. I'm sure that somebody out there can offer a better breakdown of all the columns, and would appreciate it if it would be posted. You-Tube vids only address the fact that telemetry files are there, and how to retrieve them. Yuneec tech support also mirrors that. Nobody breaks them down. I ask that you experts break the ice on this and better educate us all (Including the Yuneec Techs). Thanks in advance for any efforts provided.