Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

Yuneec UK response

Reaction score
Ok I had my drone for 5 days before H decided to go walkabout.
Drone was returned to Yuneec UK free of charge, and to be honest the service has been first class.
After explaining the circumstances of my H just flying away and crashing on its own accord only 80 feet away from me, all staff concearned have been friendly, helpful and most importantly honest.
My H has been repaired. Test flight later today (fri) and everything being fine will be posted today by usual carrier. I must admit I am a fair guy who realises the value of money, but expect a good service for a good price.
Well I'm happy to say that I feel Yuneec UK have fulfilled expectations. Not once have they mentioned being out of pocket. Not once have they questioned my side of events. Not once have they tried to make me feel stupid because I'm a beginner to drone flying. Not once have they dis respected me in any way. It's been a positive time to speak to Yuneec UK in what was a fcking disaster for me as a drone hobbiest, what was once liked as a kid with a new toy to an adult in complete disarray, has been s pleasurable experience.
I'll be happy on receiving my drone again, happy that it has been repaired, test flown by gentleman who know what they are talking about who were only to happy and answer my concerns.
My faith in Yuneec as a company within the space of three phone calls from undecided to thanks for all your professional help, because of your help and understanding I will be happy to be a customer. But a big thanks to all the guys on here that not only answered my questions but have also opened my eyes to questions that I never knew existed but with answers that are narratively understandable and easy to follow.