Welcome to YuneecPilots.com!

Sign up and join the fastest growing Yuneec drone community.

2 wizards

Discussion in 'Typhoon H Discussion' started by that1guy, Jul 20, 2016.

  1. that1guy

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2016
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Can you use 2 wizards on 1 H at the same time?
     
  2. KBflyer

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    599
    Likes Received:
    285
    I'm guessing no and I might be totally wrong but I have to ask why would you want to?
     
  3. that1guy

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2016
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Was just wondering if it was possible
     
  4. KBflyer

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    599
    Likes Received:
    285
    Well the reason I said I might be wrong as you probably know you can bind a ST16 & ST10 at the same time but one would control the camera and the other the TH. With two wizards your options are limited.
     
  5. Rayray

    Rayray Guest

    Surely you jest.
     
  6. KBflyer

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    Messages:
    599
    Likes Received:
    285
    I'm referring to team mod on the Typhoon H so no I don't Jest or are you asking the OP if he Jest?
     
  7. Yuneec_Usa

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    241
    Likes Received:
    164
    Location:
    Ontario, CA
    Unfortunately you may only utilize one wizard.
     
  8. Rayray

    Rayray Guest

    Sorry, I did not mean you, I was surprised at the question.