Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

best software to edit post production video and photo

Reaction score
So the topic I am writing about is concerning what software do you guys feel is the best and easiest to cut, stitch, edit...etc for my footage I shoot with my H? I am a newbie. If anyone could throw up a link of where to get this I would be truly grateful

Use the magnifying glass icon in the upper right of your screen. That's the search icon. Enter post processing programs and hit enter. Most every newbie that bought an H has ask the same questions about post processing programs. They also ask about the best, but those cost $$.

are you really telling me to google that?? If so I have just about had it with guys being rude, answering my questions as if I am a moron, the fact ALL NEWBIES ask the same questions, maybe Yuneec should take note of that and provide some direction with this. We are all new at one time or another, except the last guy that commented he was born with an H in his hand, as for me I like to study, research and make educated purchases and I choose to invest my time wisely as I have very little as it is. Anyway if there is anyone out there that may have an answer to this I would really appreciate it, and again I am not asking how to find google, or any other smart *** questions, maybe just let me know what you guys use. I do want to say I have found some very nice H owners that have taken the time to answer the same questions they had upon purchasing one of these platforms.

Reactions: Crashking
Wow. Pat was trying to help. Look at the upper right corner of this app. You can search this forum.