Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

H dropped out of the sky

How do I do that?
Read the thread, especially Doomiester comments.

Reactions: Sully53
Here is the Telemetry for today...

Attachments

• Telemetry_00025 7-11-19.zip
    187.3 KB · Views: 24
Here is the Telemetry for today...
No. Not really. That is just the CSV file from the telemetry subdirectory of the flight log folder. You need to zip up the ENTIRE Flightlog directory, and post that file for anyone to be able to review it. Again, please refer to the post by @DoomMeister.
" Help me with forensics"

Reactions: Dougcjohn
Very sorry to hear that happened - my commiserations.

I am not an expert at reading these, but I'll have a go until someone better comes along ! And of course we don't have all the files there, so I can only tell you half a story from that.
But that story is that at 15:34:35, the flight mode went from 3 to 16 meaning 'in flight, angle mode' to 'ready to fly', ie motors off. And you were at 25 odd ft when that happened. I presume you didn't hit the red button to cause that mode change, but we don't yet have the telemetry which would show us if that was the case or not.

EDIT: OK, now we do :) Cheers.

Reactions: Sully53
Very sorry to hear that happened - my commiserations.

I am not an expert at reading these, but I'll have a go until someone better comes along ! And of course we don't have all the files there, so I can only tell you half a story from that.
But that story is that at 15:34:35, the flight mode went from 3 to 16 meaning 'in flight, angle mode' to 'ready to fly', ie motors off. And you were at 25 odd ft when that happened. I presume you didn't hit the red button to cause that mode change, but we don't yet have the telemetry which would show us if that was the case or not.

EDIT: OK, now we do :) Cheers.

When it happened I was bringing it back down to land and I had my thumb on the left stick to go down in altitude.