Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

Hi all

Reaction score
I’m new to flying a drone so any tips you could give me would be appreciated

Welcome to the forum !

You don't say which flyer you have, but the best tip I can give you is to the find the section here for that model, and then read every single thread in that section about your craft before flying it. By doing so you will learn all the important information about your specific model. You also need to be comprehensively aware of the rules for flying UAVs in your country - we can help with that too, if we know what you country you are in !!

Hello,
It is a pleasure to welcome you to the Yuneec Pilots forum. I hope that you will be able to use the forum to further your safety knowledge and for the exchange of innovative ideas and as a resource for current developments in Yuneec quadcopters.
Enjoy the forum!
0ROJYyg.png

Welcome to the forum !

You don't say which flyer you have, but the best tip I can give you is to the find the section here for that model, and then read every single thread in that section about your craft before flying it. By doing so you will learn all the important information about your specific model. You also need to be comprehensively aware of the rules for flying UAVs in your country - we can help with that too, if we know what you country you are in !!
Hi thanks for the reply I’ve just ordered a typhoon h pro with real sense and I’m from the uk