Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

Just passed my FAA Part 107 Test

Reaction score
Well I studied for awhile and passed my test on the first try. Surprisingly, they asked me none of the hard questions I thought they would. Why do I always study the wrong stuff for a test!!! Lol Just wanted to give a shout out to Terrestrial Imaging, I took several of their 60 question tests for review, I also used RemotePilot101.com for my classes and their tests as well.

Chad

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Well I studied for awhile and passed my test on the first try. Surprisingly, they asked me none of the hard questions I thought they would. Why do I always study the wrong stuff for a test!!! Lol Just wanted to give a shout out to Terrestrial Imaging, I took several of their 60 question tests for review, I also used RemotePilot101.com for my classes and their tests as well.

Chad

Congratulations! What was your score? Im using remotepilot101.com also. What practice tests did you use? Remotepilot101.com or other tests?

Bill W.

Reactions: Ralphy
I took practice tests from both Terrestrial Imaging's website and Remote Pilot, was getting scores in the 90's on all the quizzes. But I only got a 77% on the actual test. Although, I didn't feel like I had missed that many. But the girl at the testing center said I did really well because a lot of people fail it. I was surprised to hear that.

I took practice tests from both Terrestrial Imaging's website and Remote Pilot, was getting scores in the 90's on all the quizzes. But I only got a 77% on the actual test. Although, I didn't feel like I had missed that many. But the girl at the testing center said I did really well because a lot of people fail it. I was surprised to hear that.

Also, I had absolutely NO Long/Lat Questions no where is the airplane relative to the runway questions, which really pissed me off!! Lol