Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

Log Data/Image Data

Reaction score
I was hoping some helpful soul would give me an example CSV of a flight log and 3 jpeg images and 3 dng images from that flight. I really want this drone but as I have read on here it doesn't put the GPS location in the meta-data. I'm also a software developer and want to see if I can find a solution for this before buying. I've been messing with IBM Watson a bit... I think I can do this, seems like a few people may want that ability as well.

So, take off. Take 3 jpeg (of anything) and 3 dng.

I was hoping some helpful soul would give me an example CSV of a flight log and 3 jpeg images and 3 dng images from that flight. I really want this drone but as I have read on here it doesn't put the GPS location in the meta-data. I'm also a software developer and want to see if I can find a solution for this before buying. I've been messing with IBM Watson a bit... I think I can do this, seems like a few people may want that ability as well.

So, take off. Take 3 jpeg (of anything) and 3 dng.

It does save gps and altitude in pics.

Not on my comp atm. but you can see all the exif data it saves in this pdf [emoji16]
View attachment online metadata and exif viewer.pdfYUN_0016-Edit.jpeg

Reactions: DoomMeister
What the ****, I was told by them that it doesn't. Now I'm more confused... and I was also on another thread on here where that was the complaint.

What the ****, I was told by them that it doesn't. Now I'm more confused... and I was also on another thread on here where that was the complaint.
I sent you a link to some unedited files.
This is from the properties of a jpg on the H Plus:

Reactions: weajr

The 920 Plus and CGO-4 combination does not log EXIF geo reference data. The Typhoon H absolutely does.