Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

New in DFW, Can't Thank You Enough!

Fred Garvin

Holding Short
Premium Pilot
Reaction score
Website
orbisdroneservices.com
Greetings all,

I got my H Pro about a month ago and have been visiting this forum quite a bit. I can't thank you guys enough for all the information and help to be found here! It's amazing really. Every single question I've had, and there's been quite a few, has an answer here. In fact, its kinda become a game just to try and find something about the H, ST16, batteries, flying, anything at all really....that hasn't been covered....so far I'm not finding anything. Thought I had one processing DNG's with Lightroom looking for a camera profile to apply with chromatic removal....nope. Had that one too. I haven't posted yet 'cause, well, I haven't had anything to post. Search answers every question I've had. Every. Single. One.

I'm a professional photographer expanding my offerings with aerial imagery and video for MLS Listings, construction process photography, and just generally expanding operations with the many doors this will open. I bought a couple cheap toy drones (Syma X5 and Tello) to learn to fly.....but quickly outgrew them and started looking for a more capable unit to fly outside. I'm not ready to invest in a final platform for operations, but I did get in on the refurb H Pros at $699 before the lower priced offerings popped up, but that's okay. This H Pro will actually work for some things, like MLS Listings and such, so it's not wasted money. I think it's a great unit to take the next step with.