Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

Newbie from Canada

Reaction score
Hey,

I'm still learning how to fly my Typhoon H quadcopter. I'm glad I found the sticky thread with all the 'how-to' videos. I crash landed yesterday. Sorry, drone masters.

Hello,
It is a pleasure to welcome you to the Yuneec Pilots forum. I hope that you will be able to use the forum to further your safety knowledge and for the exchange of innovative ideas and as a resource for current developments in Yuneec quadcopters.
Enjoy!
*User Manuals: Support Downloads

Reactions: alex_mercer
Hi Alex.
You can follow a person by going to their profile and clicking the 'follow' button. What most forums call a PM this platform, however, calls a 'conversation'. If you look in the right top corner of the grey bar you will see an envelope button. If you hover your mouse over it it will give you a drop-down menu... one of the options is to 'start a conversation'

Reactions: alex_mercer
Hey,

I'm still learning how to fly my Typhoon H quadcopter. I'm glad I found the sticky thread with all the 'how-to' videos. I crash landed yesterday. Sorry, drone masters.
Welcome Alex

I believe you will enjoy being a member of this ever growing forum. As LuvmyTJ mentioned, there is a grey bar, but above that is another one that has a magnifyer icon for searching the forum for pretty much anything you could think of. Just enter a few key works and you should get results related to what you are interested in.

Another good resource for videos and helpful information, is CAPTAINDRONE. He has a YouTube channel that has a lot of helpful information related to the Typhoon H.

Don't forget to go to Transport Canada's website for updates on usage in Canada, as well as current SFOC information.