Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

Typhoon H Quad Battery Charger

Reaction score
Hello everyone, great to be on the forum. Can anyone recommend a good/high quality charger that will have the ability to charge 4 H batteries at one time? I am new to even using Lipo Batteries and I have 4 with my new Typhoon H, and really want to invest in a good charger that will not only charge them reasonably quick, but also provide for maintenance on them during storage times. I would really appreciate any good ideas? Thnx everyone

Hello everyone, great to be on the forum. Can anyone recommend a good/high quality charger that will have the ability to charge 4 H batteries at one time? I am new to even using Lipo Batteries and I have 4 with my new Typhoon H, and really want to invest in a good charger that will not only charge them reasonably quick, but also provide for maintenance on them during storage times. I would really appreciate any good ideas? Thnx everyone
Hi i have the baby version of this and its very good

Sky RC Q200 Quattro Charge

Now this will do all you need even link to your phone so you can see whats going on
Though why you can't just look at the screen lol .

I have other more expensive chargers but my one seams to do the job .

Or one of the Graupner chargers there a modular system expensive but very good

Reactions: Horseshoeingbyjc
Plus one on the Sky RC Q200 Quattro Charger, I use this on the Typhoon H and H520 batteries. Great app on your phone allows you to monitor the battery remotely. Has charge, discharge and storage modes plus more. Also has USB port to charge the ST16 as well.

Plus one on the Sky RC Q200 Quattro Charger, I use this on the Typhoon H and H520 batteries. Great app on your phone allows you to monitor the battery remotely. Has charge, discharge and storage modes plus more. Also has USB port to charge the ST16 as well.