Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

UAV Pilot Simulator

Reaction score
Are there additional "Sceneries" that I can download for the UAV Pilot Simulator? There is a dropdown but only one scenery is listed.

unfortunately just the one...

Hi - I'm new to all this so any help would be much appreciated. Couldn't find any info on this group either, so either I'm looking in the wrong place or perhaps no-one else has problems?
I have a Typhoon H, but not flown it yet - waiting to be familiar with ST16 and the flight sim.

I have had it working perfectly, although when I first got the sim and dongle, I spent ages repeating the setup process and kept getting 'failed' on the connection with the controller. I don't know how I got it to work, but it did eventually work perfectly. I have a 'simulator' model setup on ST16, All the latest software, computer recognizes the USB, It's not in Tortoise/Turtle mode. I also put the software on my desktop (was working fine on a laptop). I used the same 'simulator' model on ST16 but experiencing the same problems 'failure to Bind'. I searched the internet for answers, but not much info. I believe I have followed the fairly simple instructions going through the bind process but I'm obviously missing something. I have also clicked on 'radio' and 'bind Yuneek USB'. Is there any trouble-shooting / problems info anywhere, or does anyone know what I'm missing? I'm sure it's something so simple but I just don't know what. I went back to using the laptop, but same problem and can't get that to work now. Help!

UAV Pilot is a very sloppy version of Reflex XTR. The editor used is Reflex RMK v.3.0.7