Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

I PASSED!

Great to hear Billy! Congratulations!

Reactions: BillyTexas
Way to get there, buddy. Another feather in your cap. (I'm an American Indian. I can get away with saying that and still be politically correct!)

Wishing you all the best with wherever this accomplishment takes you to next. Congratulations!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Very Cool! Seeing these passed posts makes me want to figure out mine. I'm a private pilot but have not flown for about 4 years, so I would need a biannual flight review or take the test. Debating which way I want to go as flying GA is so expensive these days.

Reactions: BillyTexas
Very Cool! Seeing these passed posts makes me want to figure out mine. I'm a private pilot but have not flown for about 4 years, so I would need a biannual flight review or take the test. Debating which way I want to go as flying GA is so expensive these days.
I used remotepilot101.com for my study guide. Its 149 now but he guarantees you pass.

Sent from my SM-N920T using Tapatalk

Reactions: jcowgar
I used remotepilot101.com for my study guide. Its 149 now but he guarantees you pass.

Well done Billy. 97% is doing really well.
when I did the 'Part 1' for my Remote Pilot's Cert (a U.K. requirement similar to part 107, but in the U.K. you have to also do an observed flight exam too, which is 'Part 2') I only scored 94% and I thought I'd done well. So, good on you Billy :)

when I did the 'Part 1' for my Remote Pilot's Cert (a U.K. requirement similar to part 107, but in the U.K. you have to also do an observed flight exam too, which is 'Part 2') I only scored 94% and I thought I'd done well. So, good on you Billy :)
Oh my! Im glad we didnt have to do a flight test.

So what dod you have to do for the flight exam? What kind of maneuvers?

Oh my! Im glad we didnt have to do a flight test.