Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

Image examples.

Reaction score
There have been a lot of talk about grainy images, transmitter lag pixelation etc lately, on the H plus

Had an absolutely amazing flight this morning going about 2000 meters out above a lake snapped these without any lag, pixelation or anything. The H plus is such an amazing drone and I can only recommend it for anyone who is looking for a drone.

The tech:
Images are captured in jpg+dng and are post-processed in Lightroom and Photoshop.
The drone is modified with the 4Hawks Raptor SR range extender which I highly recommend.
On the camera, I am using a CPL from Freewell. But they have taken them off the market because they can't figure out to make the right thread size, I had to buy two sets before I finally got a set that fitted :-(

I work as a professional photographer and have been scouting this location every morning for two weeks before I finally this morning got the low clouds I wanted to photograph in this location :)

Hope you like.

Attachments

• YUN_0001-Edit-2.jpg
    YUN_0001-Edit-2.jpg
    686 KB · Views: 115
  • YUN_0004-Edit-2.jpg
    YUN_0004-Edit-2.jpg
    573.1 KB · Views: 104
  • YUN_0006-Edit-2.jpg
    YUN_0006-Edit-2.jpg
    1 MB · Views: 102
  • YUN_0007-Edit-3.jpg
    YUN_0007-Edit-3.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 96
  • YUN_0015-2-Edit.jpg
    YUN_0015-2-Edit.jpg
    1.4 MB · Views: 83
I truly enjoy reading of photographers that understand how much the conditions will influence the outcome of a shoot. Even more I appreciate photographers that elect to use clouds, fog, and water vapor to assist mood and composition. Clouds can make or break a photo in a heartbeat and those that understand how to make use of them create much better photos.