Welcome to YuneecPilots.com!

Sign up and join the fastest growing Yuneec drone community.

  1. yuneec53

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2016
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    87
    Location:
    london UK
    Annoyingly I forgot to switch on the sound. Hopefully there is way to default it to on. I am documenting a heritage steam railway and H is perfect for my needs . Distance is not a major consideration nor is speed.
     
    NFB and DroneClone like this.
  2. snerd

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    71
    Location:
    Oklahoma
    You can default it on in settings.
     
  3. yuneec53

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2016
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    87
    Location:
    london UK
    How?
     
  4. Gyro108

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2015
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    67
    Location:
    West Midlands, UK
    Where did you get the freewell filter cus I'm after one. Was it a uk seller?
     
  5. snerd

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2015
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    71
    Location:
    Oklahoma
    It's in the settings, there is a "Volume" on/off selection. Or is it "Sound"? Can't remember now.
     
  6. BobW55

    BobW55 Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2016
    Messages:
    1,056
    Likes Received:
    403
    Location:
    Melvin Michigan, In the thumb
    You can turn the sound ON, but on next power cycle it will be off again.
     
  7. yuneec53

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2016
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    87
    Location:
    london UK
    Copter.eu Germany £38 including postage.
     
    Gyro108 likes this.
  8. Gyro108

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2015
    Messages:
    206
    Likes Received:
    67
    Location:
    West Midlands, UK
    Thanks I'll order one.