Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

Blue rapid flashing light and continuous beeps!

Reaction score
Hi guys I'm a newbie here to the forum but heres my story!

I own the H pro with realsense, after doing the latest update i started to get issues with the camera! On start up after the H initialises the camera slowly lops to 1 side. I switch it on and off and sometimes it rectifies itself. Thats the 1st problem i have....

Today i decided to go fly, on start up all was good until i lifted of the ground....The H decided to clime on its own with hardly any control on throttle rudder aileron elevator! i managed to get it down and decided to go home, i inspected all and couldn't find anything out the ordinary. I decided to reset the st16 and re-install both updates again, both succesful. Still did the same after i booted it back up. I went into the secret menu and decided to do a calibration! i noticed that all switches and the dial went from a fail to a green pass! the control sticks didn't move at all and remained 'fail'....now I'm getting a continuos beep and a rapid flashing blue light! both the H and st16 are showing as being bind.

Any ideas please

Sorry to hear this. I think your best bet is to call Yuneec support and let them walk you though the process of getting it going.

Reactions: ant barton
Yuneec CS is your best bet. If they can't walk you through it then they will give you a RM A to send it back.

Reactions: ant barton
I really don't suggest a reset unless their technicians walk you through it sorry are you located in the US EU or UK?

From what I understand the UK has an excellent technical staff you might want to talk to them.