Welcome to YuneecPilots.com!

Sign up and join the fastest growing Yuneec drone community.

  1. Torres

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    3
    Do a few days ( 09/02/16 ) has come a new firmware upgrade ) .

    I upgraded to this new version and now the TH and ST16 no communication , the camera if I link recognizes and smoothly but the TH does not recognize and does not communicate or brand battery, satellites ... and I can not even tear.
    Has anyone been the same ? How can I fix ?

    regards
     
  2. QuadBart

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2016
    Messages:
    356
    Likes Received:
    111
    Location:
    USA
    If I understand you, the ST-16 is not talking to the "H"? Did you rebind?
     
  3. DroneClone

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Texas
    Bind the H and camera?
     
  4. Torres

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    3
    How bind the H?
    In the configurations-bind the model aircraft no appears there
     
  5. DroneClone

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Texas
    You will if not already, Bind the H, Go to "Settings" then "About Controller" and see if the firmware is shown for all listed H,Camera,gimbal ,let me know what it states!
     
  6. DroneClone

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Texas
    In that screen click "Bind" on upper left, you should get a flashing orange light. If so, rock the H forward and backwards with the front landing gear still on the table a good 45 degrees till orange light stops and turns purple, if in Angle Mode or Green in Safe Mode, if you get there stops and if camera and H are shown make sure the main yellow camera has a white camer name under it, tap it to highlight it "Blue" then tap bind on bottom right That hopefully will do it! Let me know!
     
  7. DroneClone

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Texas
    First bind is upper left sorry!
     
  8. Torres

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi DroneClone,

    Thanks, thanks, thanks..........thanks......thanks.

    I not remember that i maus rebind the aircraft and how do it

    Thanks, thanks, thanks..........thanks......thanks.
     
    DroneClone likes this.
  9. DroneClone

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Texas
    My pleasure! De nada!
     
  10. Torres

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    3
    Eres el mejor!!!!!
    Gracias!!!!
     
  11. DroneClone

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Texas
    No problemo me hermano! Vio con Dios! Habla espanol es muy poquito! LOL !