Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

Goggles for Yuneec Typhoon

Reaction score
Hello,

What FPV scope can I use for a Typhoon H Pro. They don't sell Yuneec SkyView anymore ?

Thanks

Any that will accept the HDMI output of the ST16, just like the SkyView goggles.

I do not use goggles as I usually fly solo. There are several modes selectable as seen here.
2A45D739-8179-476D-BC4F-64D69CF2474D.jpeg
See page 58 of the attached user enhanced manual to get instructions for accessing this menu.

There is a great resource here in the sticky threads of the Typhoon H sub forums as well as the stickies in the General sub forum. The Magnifier icon at the top right provides an in forum search that is usually quite good.

Attachments

• TYPHOON H USER MANUAL Vcho3-1.pdf
    4.7 MB · Views: 33
Thank you so much DoomMeister. I'm a rookie (I bought it used this weekend and as it had 2 broken propellers I was able to negotiate the price well :) ) So as I am in stand by I am looking for any information to use at best this little jewel unknown in Belgium. So don't hesitate to give me advice I'm interested

Reactions: DoomMeister
The manual I attached in my last post is like a Typhoon H owners bible. It has a lot of information in a very handy PDF format. You will find the Typhoon H to be a very capable aircraft. The document in this thread covers a lot of different Yuneec products, but some more in depth information for repair Way To Fix Drones project.

Hoping you are able to source a new set of props soon.

Reactions: 7cyclops
The manual I attached in my last post is like a Typhoon H owners bible. It has a lot of information in a very handy PDF format. You will find the Typhoon H to be a very capable aircraft. The document in this thread covers a lot of different Yuneec products, but some more in depth information for repair Way To Fix Drones project.