Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

Anxiously Awaiting the New 520 and Cgo Pro Camera!!!

Good search.

And yeh, exactly as mentioned in another thread in this forum on friday 16th (EOI for the H520 Down Under.).

Although a pretty good camera by specs I do not know if 'happy' is the right word for the Yuneec camera which seems quite the same but will cost double the price as the Zenmuse X4S.

cheers!

If you wanted to upgrade an X4S, you'd also have to upgrade your Inspire to an Inspire 2 as they're not backwards compatible. I'd say that makes it quite expensive?

Reactions: PatR
If you wanted to upgrade an X4S, you'd also have to upgrade your Inspire to an Inspire 2 as they're not backwards compatible. I'd say that makes it quite expensive?

I do not have the slightest idea because I have no knowledge whatsoever on DJI products. A few members of this forum and I just Googled about and found those camera prices, specs etcetera.

I fly a Yuneec Typhoon H..... and I am happy with it.

Good search.

And yeh, exactly as mentioned in another thread in this forum on friday 16th (EOI for the H520 Down Under.).

Although a pretty good camera by specs I do not know if 'happy' is the right word for the Yuneec camera which seems quite the same but will cost double the price as the Zenmuse X4S.

cheers!

But you forgot to mention that the bird that the X4s flies on most likely will cost double the cost of the H520. Hahah..

But you forgot to mention that the bird that the X4s flies on most likely will cost double the cost of the H520. Hahah..

It looks to me that has nothing to do with the price of a camera.
Or is DJI a (more) filantropic institution then Yuneec....?

It looks to me that has nothing to do with the price of a camera.
Or is DJI a (more) filantropic institution then Yuneec....?