Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!
Sign up

CCC editor online - Version 1.7C

Joined
Jun 4, 2016
Messages
336
Reaction score
282
Age
50
Hi everybody, I'm working on a CCC editor.
you can find it here :CCC editor for typhoon H

You can start an empty CCC
Or you can upload one of your mission file to see it, modify waypoints and add waypoints
have a look, try to see if you understand...
So if you think I'm on the right way or not, just let me know...

I will make a real test tomorrow, one from an empty CCC and one from a modified CCC ;)
TESTED !!! and approved !!!
 
Last edited:
Joined
Apr 27, 2016
Messages
19
Reaction score
17
Age
47
Location
Finland, EU
Hi everybody, I'm working on a CCC editor.
you can find it here :CCC editor for typhoon H

You can start an empty CCC
Or you can upload one of your mission file to see it, modify waypoints and add waypoints
have a look, try to see if you understand...
So if you think I'm on the right way or not, just let me know...

IMPORTANT : I DID NOT TEST IN REAL. IF YOU TEST A CCC FILE IN REAL ON YOUR TYPHOON I'M NOT RESPONSIBLE OF ANYTHING

I will make a real test tomorrow, one from an empty CCC and one from a modified CCC ;)

CCC output file looks right. TOTALLY GREAT WORK. Why Yuneec, why Yuneec is not published this kind feature... But now we have.
 
Joined
Apr 24, 2016
Messages
495
Reaction score
201
Hi everybody, I'm working on a CCC editor.
you can find it here :CCC editor for typhoon H

You can start an empty CCC
Or you can upload one of your mission file to see it, modify waypoints and add waypoints
have a look, try to see if you understand...
So if you think I'm on the right way or not, just let me know...

IMPORTANT : I DID NOT TEST IN REAL. IF YOU TEST A CCC FILE IN REAL ON YOUR TYPHOON I'M NOT RESPONSIBLE OF ANYTHING

I will make a real test tomorrow, one from an empty CCC and one from a modified CCC ;)
Your definitely onto something good here. It's a little rough around the edges.
Is the alt the altitude setting in meters?

Who will be the first to fly a mission?
 
Joined
Jun 4, 2016
Messages
336
Reaction score
282
Age
50
Your definitely onto something good here. It's a little rough around the edges.
Is the alt the altitude setting in meters?

Who will be the first to fly a mission?
Yes altitude is in meters
It's a beta version, many adjustments left to be done...
I will be the first tomorrow !!!! :eek:
 
  • Like
Reactions: Graeme Buckley
Joined
Apr 27, 2016
Messages
19
Reaction score
17
Age
47
Location
Finland, EU
Yes altitude is in meters
It's a beta version, many adjustments left to be done...
I will be the first tomorrow !!!! :eek:
Be careful with file format, I mean line breaks. I have made many mistakes with line breaks when editing with windows and using in Linux or Android.

And again, great work!
 
Joined
Apr 24, 2016
Messages
495
Reaction score
201
Yes altitude is in meters
It's a beta version, many adjustments left to be done...
I will be the first tomorrow !!!! :eek:
And I assume the arrow show what way the camera is pointing.
Can that be adjusted yet.
Great work by the way, I will make use of this editor a lot when done.
 
Joined
Jun 4, 2016
Messages
336
Reaction score
282
Age
50
And I assume the arrow show what way the camera is pointing.
Can that be adjusted yet.
Great work by the way, I will make use of this editor a lot when done.
At this time, the green arrow is the yaw (the direction where the th is pointing). In fact I can set up the th yaw and the gimbal yaw separatly. But for the moment, I'm first waiting for tomorrow and my first test. Improvements will come later.
I go STEP BY STEP !
 
Joined
Oct 11, 2015
Messages
598
Reaction score
273
Age
62
Really great work Eric, hope you get it all figured out. This could end up being the best option the Typhoon has.
 
Joined
May 20, 2016
Messages
294
Reaction score
99
ERIC !!!!! go on working it out... great work ! we need it... maybe you can sell it to yuneec, because they sleeping ;):):)

can i edit the YAW of copter with Mouse? and how i delete a point?
 
Last edited:
Joined
May 30, 2016
Messages
393
Reaction score
154
Age
50
Location
North Carolina
Hi everybody, I'm working on a CCC editor.
you can find it here :CCC editor for typhoon H

You can start an empty CCC
Or you can upload one of your mission file to see it, modify waypoints and add waypoints
have a look, try to see if you understand...
So if you think I'm on the right way or not, just let me know...

IMPORTANT : I DID NOT TEST IN REAL. IF YOU TEST A CCC FILE IN REAL ON YOUR TYPHOON I'M NOT RESPONSIBLE OF ANYTHING

I will make a real test tomorrow, one from an empty CCC and one from a modified CCC ;)
Well done and thank you!
 
Joined
May 3, 2016
Messages
145
Reaction score
37
Nice work Eric.
Didn't try CCC yet but going to try with this.
Windguru giving 42 kts gusts with you tomorrow.
H will be working hard..
 
  • Like
Reactions: Eric
Joined
Jun 9, 2016
Messages
1,480
Reaction score
1,298
Age
49
Location
UK
Please be very careful folks. The Typhoon does *NOT* follow a CCC route in a straight line ('Curved' Cable cam!) so if you're near to obstructions, what appears straight on the map will not be flown that way and can cause collisions.
 
Joined
Jun 13, 2016
Messages
80
Reaction score
54
Age
52
Location
Somerset, NJ
At this time, the green arrow is the yaw (the direction where the th is pointing). In fact I can set up the th yaw and the gimbal yaw separatly. But for the moment, I'm first waiting for tomorrow and my first test. Improvements will come later.
I go STEP BY STEP !
Awesomesauce Eric!! I wish you good luck tomorrow and I can't wait to hear the results.
 

New Threads

Forum statistics

Threads
16,814
Messages
196,238
Members
19,509
Latest member
Bud Nubby