Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!
Sign up

Unable to download any software or firmware

Joined
Nov 16, 2020
Messages
3
Reaction score
1
Age
42
I am having problems downloading any firmware / software from the Yuneec website. When I click on any download link I get this message:

This XML file does not appear to have any style information associated with it. The document tree is shown below.
<Error>
<Code>AllAccessDisabled</Code>
<Message>All access to this object has been disabled</Message>
<RequestId>9F7C8D92B01D0E8C</RequestId>
<HostId>hX5TtJd1ATFYU54MwNatlbrYRbqJCYYI/C792PSyLaUCsx1jJVodfQaF9k2FrvgsVARugPAvoA8=</HostId>
</Error>

Can someone please tell me where else I can download the firmware/software.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Miller Kent

WTFDproject

Moderator
Staff member
Premium Pilot
Joined
Oct 27, 2018
Messages
3,308
Reaction score
2,566
Location
North Carolina Piedmont, USA
The websites have been unavailable for about a week. What firmware/software do you need?
The GUI is attached to this post. Other items may be available if needed.

Note the GUI has to be run in "administrator mode" or it will not run. Right click on the icon, select 'properties', then "compatibility, and choose administrator mode.
Admin.jpg
 

Attachments

  • TyphoonH GUI v1.1.10.zip
    8.6 MB · Views: 152
Last edited:
Joined
Nov 16, 2020
Messages
3
Reaction score
1
Age
42
Thank you so much.

I also need the latest firmware for the ST16 controller and the Typhoon H Drone.
 
Joined
Jun 14, 2016
Messages
25
Reaction score
3
Hi All,
I haven't been on this forum in a few years. I have the first year of Typhoon H and it's ST16 controller. Has not been updated in over 4 years. Is there a way for me to get it current or close? I am in North GA and cannot find anyone even in the Atlanta area that could get up and going for me again.
Thank you
 
Joined
Jun 14, 2016
Messages
25
Reaction score
3
Hi WTFDproject,
I haven't been on this forum in a few years. I have the first year of Typhoon H and it's ST16 controller. Has not been updated in over 4 years. Is there a way for me to get it current or close? I am in North GA and cannot find anyone even in the Atlanta area that could get up and going for me again.
 

WTFDproject

Moderator
Staff member
Premium Pilot
Joined
Oct 27, 2018
Messages
3,308
Reaction score
2,566
Location
North Carolina Piedmont, USA
Hi WTFDproject,
I haven't been on this forum in a few years. I have the first year of Typhoon H and it's ST16 controller. Has not been updated in over 4 years. Is there a way for me to get it current or close? I am in North GA and cannot find anyone even in the Atlanta area that could get up and going for me again.
The files available in the post above are current. These videos show a couple of ways to load them:


 
Joined
Nov 9, 2020
Messages
5
Reaction score
2
Age
60
I noticed too strange behaviour of website... I need UAV Pilot software and cannot download it - may anyone has possibility to share?
 

Steve Carr

Missed Approach
Staff member
Premium Pilot
Joined
Dec 15, 2015
Messages
8,272
Reaction score
4,754
Location
Bessemer, MI
I noticed too strange behaviour of website... I need UAV Pilot software and cannot download it - may anyone has possibility to share?
Everything you need should be here for downloading including instructions. The UAV software name is UAV-Pilot_3.0_setup.exe
 
Joined
May 22, 2021
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Age
61
Thank you so much.

I also need the latest firmware for the ST16 controller and the Typhoon H Drone.
Guys, I have downloaded the firmware from Drop Box and the two files that I have loaded are ST16_V3.1.30.yuneec, and TyphoonH_Ver3.04_A.bin. When I load each file on my micro disc and try and update the firmware in my drone or the controller it get the message that there is not a update file on the micro disc. Any ideas.
 

WTFDproject

Moderator
Staff member
Premium Pilot
Joined
Oct 27, 2018
Messages
3,308
Reaction score
2,566
Location
North Carolina Piedmont, USA
Is the SD card formatted to FAT32 on a windows PC? It will not work with the wrong format type. The SD card needs to be small. At least less than 16Gb, and I prefer 8 or less.

If you don't think the SD card format/type is the problem, please post a screen shot of the SD card contents and structure.
 
Joined
Jun 12, 2022
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Age
50
Location
Australia
does anybody have the Q500 GUI software they can share with me and any other firmware files i would need to get a Q500 up and running. I'm thinking of buying one but it needs reprogramming according to the seller. Thanks in advance
 

New Threads

Members online

No members online now.

Forum statistics

Threads
20,368
Messages
235,905
Members
25,359
Latest member
theomcwhorter