Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

Advice on a new purchase please

Reaction score
I am a photographer and currently fly an Inspire 1 with an X3 and X5 camera and I am looking for a second drone (under 2kg). For me the camera quality is very important but I am leaning towards the H+ over DJI as I like the redundancy of 6 rotors.

With the C23 camera, the available details seem limited. Does anyone know how many stops of Dynamic Range is has in raw or if there is in camera image stabilisation for long exposure images? It would seem that there is no auto bracketing for this camera but I have had a look at a couple of single exposure DNG and it seems quite good.

I also believe there is a built in pano function (8 shots), is there any way of including a ground shot to create a 360 image and is a single ground shot all that is needed?

Any advice or assistance would be fantastic

Thanks for your honesty. The big drawcard for me would be the 6 rotor for safety but I dont want to create more problems :(

I am a photographer and currently fly an Inspire 1 with an X3 and X5 camera and I am looking for a second drone (under 2kg). For me the camera quality is very important but I am leaning towards the H+ over DJI as I like the redundancy of 6 rotors.
With the C23 camera, the available details seem limited. Does anyone know how many stops of Dynamic Range is has in raw or if there is in camera image stabilisation for long exposure images? It would seem that there is no auto bracketing for this camera but I have had a look at a couple of single exposure DNG and it seems quite good.
I also believe there is a built in pano function (8 shots), is there any way of including a ground shot to create a 360 image and is a single ground shot all that is needed?
Any advice or assistance would be fantastic