Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!
Reaction score
I am commercial Drone Pilot and was flying a typhoon H in the mountains an the thing fell out of the air from 40' yuneec says i pushed the motor switch an will not honor the repair .....I did push the motor switch when it fell to the ground an a couple of the props not broken were still spinning I have been a commercial pilot ever since the inception of the 107 program an have been flying RC Helicopters for 20 years I am surprised how bad Yuneec CS is the say the stop button was pressed several seconds. My response was no **** when it hit the ground i killed the motors .....Am very unhappy I fly 3 different Typhoon h for biz an 2 different large drones base on Pixahaw will be ordering a new Inspire even though i can not stand DJI .If anybody else experienced this please contact me or reply....Kyle
UPDATE STRAIT FROM THE MANUAL.....NOTICE:Only with sustainable GPS or GPS being turned off, the motors can be started or stopped by pressing the START/STOP button......I had good gps lock they are just making excuses for a DEFECTIVE PRODUCT.....IAM very disapointed

Attachments

• flight_log_zip[1].zip
    9.7 MB · Views: 16
Last edited:
Standard procedure is to upload your flight log, then others can look at it to help diagnose.