Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!

3D files for yuneec Typhoon H Arms

I seem to recall the A and B arms are actually identical. In fact I believe the motors may also be the same. The difference in rotation being the position where it is connected to the ESC and the A/B quick attachment for the props.

What do you need pictures of? I have parts of the Typhoon H that I can take closeup's of with a scale.

Just glancing through this post, I saw a few things I wanted to touch on.
The 3D model I listed is a raw model and would need to be reworked by measuring the actual parts and using software like Freecad or Blender. It takes a lot of time and time is something I am short on lately.
I build and sell 3D printers, laser engravers/cutters, and robotic arms as a secondary hobby to my drone collection. I have limited knowledge when it comes to creating and designing STL files.
STL files are one type of file used by Klipper or Marlin firmware to print your project using a 3D printer.
Depending on the part you need, you could use a newer iPhone 12 Pro with the LiDAR camera to scan the part and use the scan to create an STL file. This would be the easiest and fastest way.
The type of filament (3D printer ink) you use to print your parts is crucial. PETG filament is best for anything that may take a hit or crash. PLA filament is sturdy but has a low tolerance to heat from the sun.
You can also use carbon fiber filament to print some parts but keep in mind that certain parts are designed to have a bit of flex to them.
I have several of the arms you are in need of and depending on your location, could make you a good deal on them.
You can also check with YuneedSkins. John, the owner, has the largest inventory of Yuneec drone parts in the US. His prices are fair and he is a good guy.