Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!
Sign up

Help .You can make factory reset Typhoon H

Joined
Aug 16, 2016
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
Age
56
Hello.
After updates the engines do not light
The button of ignition Start does not work
I installed updates Americans and not the European ones
How can I fix the problem
Thanks so much.
 
Joined
Aug 3, 2016
Messages
1,025
Reaction score
287
Age
62
Location
Eagle Idaho
Hello.
After updates the engines do not light
The button of ignition Start does not work
I installed updates Americans and not the European ones
How can I fix the problem
Thanks so much.
Do you live in the USA? If Not I would try and install the correct updates.
 
Joined
Aug 16, 2016
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
Age
56
[Quote = "pinodrone, Posta: 41711, Membro: 4363"] Già Fatto [/ quote]
[Quote = "Brian Mackey, posta: 41713, membro: 4105"] Non si vive negli Stati Uniti? Se non vorrei provare e installare gli aggiornamenti corretti. [/ Quote]
the correct updates will not let me install it gives me error

I live in Italy
 
Joined
Aug 16, 2016
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
Age
56
[Quote = "THoff, posta: 41718, membro: 3205"] Che cosa non funziona? La rilegatura, o armare i motori? Forse si aggiorna SIA L'ST16 e il Typhoon H con il firmware americano, dei O Solo Uno Due? [/ Citazione]

arming the motors , only one of the two, Firmware Typhoon H
Typhoon H firmware and America AND NOT LEAVE ME THE EUROPEAN UPDATE
 
Last edited:
Joined
Aug 3, 2016
Messages
1,025
Reaction score
287
Age
62
Location
Eagle Idaho
[Quote = "THoff, posta: 41718, membro: 3205"] Che cosa non funziona? La rilegatura, o armare i motori? Forse si aggiorna SIA L'ST16 e il Typhoon H con il firmware americano, dei O Solo Uno Due? [/ Citazione]

arming the motors , only one of the two, Firmware Typhoon H
Typhoon H firmware and America AND NOT LEAVE ME THE EUROPEAN UPDATE
there are two updates you have to do, one for the Typhhon H and then one for the St16 sounds like you only did one
 
Joined
Aug 16, 2016
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
Age
56
there are two updates you have to do, one for the Typhhon H and then one for the St16 sounds like you only did one



by mistake I updated the Firmware Typhoon H AMERICAN and now will not let me update the Firmware European Typhoon H
 
Joined
Jun 25, 2016
Messages
517
Reaction score
162
Before sending it in, I would try to do the firmware update via the Yuneec GUI application. Connect the Typhoon H to a Windows computer using a USB cable, it should then show up in the GUI. From there you can click on Firmware Update and select the American Typhoon H firmware file and upload it to the drone.
 
Joined
Aug 3, 2016
Messages
1,025
Reaction score
287
Age
62
Location
Eagle Idaho
Before sending it in, I would try to do the firmware update via the Yuneec GUI application. Connect the Typhoon H to a Windows computer using a USB cable, it should then show up in the GUI. From there you can click on Firmware Update and select the American Typhoon H firmware file and upload it to the drone.
Great idea!
 
Joined
Nov 24, 2016
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Age
53
Pinodrone, you do not need to send it back..

To reset the st-16 back to factory...

click on tablet screen
click on settings
click backup & restore
you should find the option to reset your ST-16 back to factory settings.

once you have done so you will need to rebind the drone and camera also then calibrate the gyro & speed controller.

the Yunnec uk website and EU software firmware.

Firmware
 

New Threads

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
16,800
Messages
196,035
Members
19,489
Latest member
tmhicks