Hello Fellow Yuneec Pilot!
Join our free Yuneec community and remove this annoying banner!
Sign up

IPS Error showing in GUI

Joined
Nov 18, 2016
Messages
408
Reaction score
99
Age
57
Location
PL4 8QB
Hi Chaps,

I have an IPS error showing when I connect the GUI

What is IPS?

I Have H realsense version, later model Oct 2016

All firmware updates installed, flies brilliantly, solid as a rock.
 
Joined
Jun 25, 2016
Messages
517
Reaction score
162
I have all the latest updates and am on version 1.02.
Understood.

If you had read the thread I linked to you would have seen that v1.02 has a known problem and that there is nothing wrong with your RealSense (IPS) module.
 
  • Like
Reactions: mcbutler
Joined
Nov 18, 2016
Messages
408
Reaction score
99
Age
57
Location
PL4 8QB
Understood.

If you had read the thread I linked to you would have seen that v1.02 has a known problem and that there is nothing wrong with your RealSense (IPS) module.
My apologies, I did click the link but did not scroll down to the info.
Thank you for your help..
 
Joined
Mar 31, 2017
Messages
14
Reaction score
1
Age
56
Thanks for this info on the real sense IPS module my GUI shows a failed IP and i was wondering to weather this was a GUI v1.02 known problem, does this mean the next update will sort this out.
 
Joined
Nov 18, 2016
Messages
408
Reaction score
99
Age
57
Location
PL4 8QB
Thanks for this info on the real sense IPS module my GUI shows a failed IP and i was wondering to weather this was a GUI v1.02 known problem, does this mean the next update will sort this out.
You will have to ask Yuneec that question.
 

New Threads

Forum statistics

Threads
17,117
Messages
200,002
Members
19,804
Latest member
Umasha79